یه مامان که نمیخواد فقط مامان باشه

وبلاگ نویسی بر اساس روزانه هام و فکرهام و زندگی ام

A little Taliban that we have

سه شنبه, ۴ شهریور ۱۳۹۹، ۱۱:۴۴ ق.ظ

last night i had a dream, there were numerous people who were excited and proud of victory! while we were running, we approached to a religion place!  that place was holly Shrine. at once the people all became quiet, we didn't know what will be happened. we all were in doubt, suddenly a number of us attacked to Shrine and started to destroy! oh my god! I remembered The Buddhas of Bamyan that was devastated by Taliban! yeah, there is a little Taliban in us all. we are too far to accept opposite opinion
 

موافقین ۰ مخالفین ۰ ۹۹/۰۶/۰۴
زری ..

نظرات  (۶)

.I totally welcome this kind of English posts

 .Understanding our existence's evil, is very painfull 

.I hope we never get a chance to reveal the bad aspects of our personality

 

پاسخ:
Thank you landa, yeah it’s so painful and we must be aware of it 

OMG, your dream is political as well😲

پاسخ:
Unfortunately, our life involves politics 

wowww :/

It seemed more like a nightmare than a dream

but i liked your interpretation of this dream!

پاسخ:
Thank you Me
I thought about “nightmare” but I didn’t remember it:)) thanks, yes it’s a nightmare 

Good job Zari! Looking at the bright side, at least you were among those invaders who hesitated to destroy the statue 

LOL

پاسخ:
Hahaha 😂
I was certainly thinking to keep safe everyone and everything:) actually was worried about what they wanted to do:(

.That was an iteresting dream. I normally do not remember any of my dreams

پاسخ:
oh dear torang, my dreams make me too tired as i remember them like real life :(
۰۹ شهریور ۹۹ ، ۱۶:۱۳ کامشین مبینان

زری جان می بینم که به بلیه من دچار آمدی...

پاسخ:
hahaha yeah 
i remembered you :)) 

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی