یه مامان که نمیخواد فقط مامان باشه

وبلاگ نویسی بر اساس روزانه هام و فکرهام و زندگی ام

A triple text

يكشنبه, ۹ شهریور ۱۳۹۹، ۰۵:۴۴ ب.ظ

Triple

1) my two brothers were infected to corona verus, thanks god they are fine but we are worried about my parents. 

2) we moved to new house while my mom was in quarantine, i had decided to ask my mum tookcare of my kids but she couldn't help us. so we prapered all things while my kids were playing and we had to manage everythings! 

3) do you remember my project? it hasn't finished yet:( among all of these isuess, i have to think for it and the proffesor!!! 

موافقین ۰ مخالفین ۰ ۹۹/۰۶/۰۹
زری ..

نظرات  (۶)

 hope your parent are not infected. 

wow, you moved to the new place, happy for you. wish you happiness and health in new house. and hope this new house is the last house in Iran for you. 

 I know how hard is packing when kids are playing. But I know you are a strong woman as well and you can manage every tough situation. 

I hate your supervisor. :|

پاسخ:
My dear Saba , thank you very much for your comment and your wishes;) l really need that:))
And I like your supervisor;)))

نوشتن وبلاگ به انگلیسی هم ایده ای هست . ولی من هنوز دلم میخواد حرف دلم رو فارسی بزنم . 

موفق باشی در بچه داری :)

پاسخ:
I will be happy with your comments either in English or Persian;)) 
Thanks my friend 

Gongrats on your new place! It must be hard moving in without your parents helping out with the kdis. I am happy that your brothers are getting better and hopefing your parents have not been infected

Gongrats on your new place! It must be hard moving in without your parents helping out with the kdis. I am happy that your brothers are getting better and hopefing your parents have not been infected

پاسخ:
Thank you my dear;) 
Yeah they are well now, 

I hope your brothers get well soon, don't worry 

پاسخ:
My dear Roya, thanks god my brothers are good:)

Happy new house, but i know how it must be horrible to move with two baby without any help, good job you are powerfull woman

i wish your brother get better soon

 

پاسخ:
Thank you kind girl;) 
Everything is going to be better;)

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی