یه مامان که نمیخواد فقط مامان باشه

وبلاگ نویسی بر اساس روزانه هام و فکرهام و زندگی ام

#stopexecutions

يكشنبه, ۲۳ شهریور ۱۳۹۹، ۱۰:۵۶ ق.ظ

I feel noose around my neck and I feel more suffocated with each execution.
 

موافقین ۰ مخالفین ۰ ۹۹/۰۶/۲۳
زری ..

نظرات  (۲)

I don't know when these stories will end.

People always said: Innocent cannot be executed but we see they could be...

پاسخ:
sometimes i think there isn't any end for that:(

it was so awful :( when I first heard it, I couldn't believe my ears :( I kept repeating his words in my head. I believe they only do this to torture us, to say "see, we can do everything we want and you can't do anything about it" and they are right. they actually think that they are gods on earth, that they have people's lives in their hands, they can decide who will live and who will die. I can't forget how heartbroken his mom looked :(

پاسخ:
dear Nikki, i also think they have power while lost fair and justice

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی