یه مامان که نمیخواد فقط مامان باشه

وبلاگ نویسی بر اساس روزانه هام و فکرهام و زندگی ام

Daily note

دوشنبه, ۵ آبان ۱۳۹۹، ۱۰:۳۶ ب.ظ

I made a plan and I'm trying to do it. It's not easy to keep it because of my duties at home. I'm dead tired now, will come back and write more. 
thank you my friends 

موافقین ۱ مخالفین ۰ ۹۹/۰۸/۰۵
زری ..

نظرات  (۴)

وی کن اندرستند فارسی. سامتایمز یو کن دو ایت این فارسی تو هلپ آس تو نو مور ابوت یو :)) 

پاسخ:
   my dear Saba, I love you and this sense of humour  

 i understand you  zari joon. we have a lot of work at home we should handle our   families and after all of them a tired woman should struggle with  her plan. i wish you   more free time and more energy to achieve your goals.

پاسخ:
thank you my dear, i get some energies from your blog :) 

از وقتی انگلیسی مینویسی بهت خیلی حسودی میکنم

پاسخ:
my dear Manjoogh, I really like your writings. they are full of sense and peace. 

how did you go with your plan?

پاسخ:
honestly, not good!

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی