یه مامان که نمیخواد فقط مامان باشه

وبلاگ نویسی بر اساس روزانه هام و فکرهام و زندگی ام

?who am I

جمعه, ۲۳ آبان ۱۳۹۹، ۰۳:۵۵ ب.ظ

I'm an ambivert person, which means my personality is a balance of being extrovert and introvert. I always enjoy spending time with people, besides I also like to be alone.

 I'm a rational person with critical thinking. I mean, I can focus on problems and figure out positive and negative points, it’s not difficult for me to make decisions. In my opinion critical thinking is an ability which I’ve learned through time and it has improved. As a bookworm, nothing like a good book can make me happy.

Although I'm not a religious person, I always respect others with any religion, I can't tolerate narrow minded or extremist people. 

I'm not only diligent but also thoughtful and full of potential; I can say that I always have new plans or ideas in my mind. sometimes I'm not optimistic enough while dealing with situations, due to this I waste my energy and time but I am totally a motivated person who pushes forward and I am confident about my abilities. I’m a non-competitive person because I can’t handle stressful circumstances. So, I prefer to go with my plans peacefully.

I try to be honest with others and expect the same from others but sometimes they disappoint me.

frankly, sometimes I have naughty and grumpy nature but I try to be kind, supportive and compassionate to my friends, which means I'm not selfish at all. I'm too patient and humble towards some friends of mine. I'm honest and expect others to be honest too but sometimes they make me disappointed.

I feel enthusiastic about new relationships and new experiences. I'm a talkative person and have a good sense of humor. How lovely I am! J J J

😁😁😁

موافقین ۰ مخالفین ۰ ۹۹/۰۸/۲۳
زری ..

نظرات  (۳)

۲۵ آبان ۹۹ ، ۱۷:۰۷ ربولی حسن کور

Hello

I know that you borrow this word from the Saba,s weblog! Dont you?

پاسخ:
hello,
 :))yesss yesss actually it pushed me to write this post 

All of these mean that you are a lovely and hard-working person.

 

پاسخ:
Thank you Saba! you see me lovely and it shows your kindness 

 Hello.what a good, full of detail and accurate cognition about yourself

پاسخ:
Hello, thank you dear. One day I’ll complete it

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی